Tank gun development 2

I have added the final detail and finished working on the main gun so it can be added to the rest of the tank. The gun felt like it was missing something so I added some pulse rails that have teeth on the inside and are long as the gun itself. The purpose is to allow the weapon to fire without the plasma shot going off to the right or the left and to make the module more interesting in the final design.

 

Author: conor3ddesign

Hi im Conor im starting this new blog to present my work and show my skills in 3D Design with the use of 3D Software. All the assets have been designed, and created my me i have used 3D Software like 3DS MAX, Maya and other programs to create each asset. I have also used 2D Software like Photoshop and After affects to create the textures and patterns on each asset.

Leave a Reply

